Top Victoria’s Secret Models Share Their Beauty Tips and Must-Have Products

Get to know the beauty products and practices that top Victoria’s Secret models use and prepare for the big day. You can also try these practices and get noticed instantly.

 Alessandra Ambrosio

Alessandra Ambrosio

Beauty Secret:

“I try to keep my skin very hydrated with lots of moisturizers and face serums. I also always wear SPF to prevent wrinkles. When you are dehydrated, you see it on your face and when you’ve had your share of water, it glows. Nothing is better for your skin than drinking a lot of water and green juices. I also love fresh coconut water bought on the beach.”

Must-Have Beauty Product:

“My hair deals with so much styling and heat for work then when I’m home, I like to air dry with VS Beach Sexy Beach Hair Wave Spray.”

 Karlie Kloss

Karlie Kloss

Beauty Secret:

“I get breakouts when I wear makeup to exercise, so I clean my face before and after I work out. I also use Bioré Deep Cleansing Pore Strips. I’m always shocked and horrified at all the junk in my pores.”

Must-Have Products:

“I like Living Proof shampoo and conditioner. They make my hair bounce in a different way. I like products that streamline my morning routine. Sunday Riley has a really good foundation: It’s very velvety. The Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer is good. I love RMS Beauty “Un” Cover-Up for under the eyes or on a blemish.”

 II BrazilFoundation Gala Miami - Arrivals

Adriana Lima

Beauty Secret:

“I drink at least one coconut water a day—it gives you that healthy, glowing skin. Juices with native fruits like acai and acerola are also amazing.”

 Constance Jablonski

Constance Jablonski

Beauty Secret and Must-Have Beauty Product:

“A solid perfume. I think it’s a great thing because you can put it on behind your ear and it’s very discreet. You [put] a little bit behind your ears and when you kiss people and say hi [they] get just a little bit [of your scent].”

 Cice Swanepoel Wide Desktop Background

Candice Swanepoel:

Beauty Secret and Must-Have Beauty Product:

“My skin is so sensitive so I use mostly natural products. Less is more in my opinion. I use coconut oil for my body and tea tree oil and green tea face wash.”

 Behati Prinsloo

Behati Prinsloo

Must-Have Products:

“I love rose water spray or the Weleda Skin Food, it’s amazing. Other than that, I just do mascara—any kind, I don’t care. The best is Revlon.”

 Ieva Laguna

Ieva Laguna

Beauty Secret:

“I grew up with a rose garden and to this day I dab homemade rose tea under my eyes.”

Leave a comment