Top Victoria’s Secret Models Share Their Beauty Tips and Must-Have Products – Part 2

Get to know the beauty products and practices that top Victoria’s Secret models use and prepare for the big day. You can also try these practices and get noticed instantly.

 Jasmine Tookes

Jasmine Tookes

Beauty Secret:

“I learned to ice my face right before going to bed from my mom’s dermatologist a long time ago and I’ve done it ever since. You take an ice cube and run it all over your face until it melts away and it leaves your pores really tight and your face really firm.”

Must-Have Products:

“I’m very simple and clean and natural when it comes to my beauty routine. For my hair, I love a simple wave: I curl it with a spiral curling iron and just add in some Moroccanoil. For my body, I use baby oil, and I wash my face with Cetaphil, and then I put Vitamin E oil on my face before I go to bed.”

 Doutzen Kroes

Doutzen Kroes

Beauty Secret:

“Curling my lashes. Lucia Pieroni was the first one who taught me how to do it and how it makes a difference. Even without mascara, they look better curled.”

Must-Have Products:

“I usually keep it to a minimum and don’t wear too much makeup to give my skin a break from when I’m working, so my skin care routine is just jumping in the shower and putting on moisturizer. I’ve been using vitamin E oil and that’s been working really well and then I’ll put on lip gloss or mascara and that’s it. And L’Oréal Paris BB cream—it’s quick and not heavy.”

Revlon Launches Flair Fragrance At Mr. Chow Tribeca

Isabeli Fontana

Beauty Secret:

“I always make sure I mist a mineral water spray after a shower because ordinary water can be very dirty for your face.”

Must-Have Products:

“I always like wearing La Prairie makeup base. I think it’s the best foundation for your skin. And I always wear Maybelline mascara for thick eyelashes. I’ve been trying a few of them. The product I’m using now is the waterproof Define-a-Lash—it has a great brush. And on my lips I’ll wear cherry-colored Bobbi Brown lip balm.”

Leave a comment