Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil

GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
About The Brand:

General Nutrition Corporation GNC is a Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania based American viable trademark of health and nutrition related products, including multivitamins, minerals, herbs, sports nutrition, diet, energy products and supplements. Easy to swallow, GNC’s all products are naturally formulated in a more precise herbal influence which ensures you get full and maximized diet proteins for extensive build. Fish oils for more subtle heart and voluptuous products to lead a better vigorous life in a satisfied manner. The company applies the latest nutritious knowledge to bring you a comprehensive multivitamin particularly formulated for all ages. The multivitamins and its other products deliver key nutrients to help sustenance your dynamism, immunity, metabolism and uptake. Moreover, its formulas comprise nutrients to help people sustain a vigorous look.
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Product Description:

Jojoba Oil is an all-natural vegetable oil derived from the jojoba bean. Actually a liquid wax, Jojoba is the carrier of choice for the perfumery industry because it does not oxidize or become rancid. An excellent moisturizer suitable for daily use, Jojoba Oil nourishes and revitalizes skin, relieves sunburn and can be used on hands, nails and hair. Jojoba Oil is remarkably similar to the natural sebum secreted by our own skin. 100% pure.
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Essentials:

  • GUARANTEED 100% NATURAL
  • Relieves Sunburn
  • Nourish Hair & Nail
  • Excellent Moisturizer for Skin Care
  • Expeller-pressed sand hexane-free
  • 100% pure moisturising oil for skin, hair & body multi purpose

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Condition:

In need to healthier hair, softer skin or oil for general bath care and massage.
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Solution:

100% pure jojoba oil is derived from the seed of the jojoba shrub and is one of the most popular cosmetics oils available today. Its high stability, invigorating scent and cosmetic versatility make it ideal for all skin and hair types and it is most commonly used to promote softer hair and skin. Jojoba oil contains many nutritional compounds, including log – chain essential fatty acids and fatty alcohols.
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Suggested use:

For healthy hair, add 1 tbsp of 100% pure jojoba oil to your favorite shampoo or conditioner. For deep pore cleansing and healthy skin, add 1 tsp to your body wash, bath gel or other quality skin care products.

Now solution is the next step in the evolution of personal care products. This comprehensive natural line encompasses anti-aging moisturizers and serums, bath and body gels, shampoos and conditioners, oral care, skin and essential oils, all of which are formulated with the finest functional ingredients from around the world. Now solutions products avoid harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients in all of our formulation, to provide a more natural products line
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil
Real Time Reviewer

[I love my Jojoba oil!]

[Posted by Kiran on 14th May 2015

[I massage jojoba oil into my scalp an hour or two before washing my hair. I brush it through my hair and it helps keep my scalp clean and my hair soft. I use it every night to remove my eye makeup and face makeup. Sometimes I mix a few drops into my cold cream and it makes my skin softer. I then use it by mixing it with water and slather it all over my face. I wake up to the softest skin and I notice that my pores have gotten smaller. It is so gentle and I trust it very much. I’ve been using it for more than a year now. I love it!]
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

 Saloni Product Review – GNC Now Jojoba Oil1

GNC Now Jojoba Oil

Saloni Rating

9.7/10

GNC Now Jojoba Oil is priced at Rs. 990/- and available on http://www.saloni.pk
GNC Now Jojoba Oil

Leave a comment